Practice Prudency

Make a Budget Plan for Convenience

Posted in budget, finance by airamailicec on March 27, 2009

I read this article on GetRichSlowly.Org and it encouraged me to make my own budget plan using the Balanced Formula. Although I made some modifications on  “Wants”. Instead of using the 30% wants, I decreased it to 20% to prioritize more on needs rather than on wants.

As of this moment, I am building up my cash assets by practicing frugality and prudency. Difficult at first but definitely reqarding in the long run. So I will be sharing to you my proposed budget plan. You can do some modifications depending on your preference.

Having a budget plan will aide you in spending your money and will also help you reach your financial goals.

Leave a Reply

