Practice Prudency

Some Random Stuff

Posted in Uncategorized by airamailicec on June 7, 2009
YOU DESERVE A PAT ON THE BACK

YOU DESERVE A PAT ON THE BACK

I’m back!

It has been 2 months since I last posted on this blog. I was ecstatic and inspired to start out this blog. But my commitments where elsewhere. I thought I could manage to post 3-4 posts per week but unfortunately I end up posting only 2 ever since this was born.

But now I am reconsidering my commitments and decided to make 2-3 posts per week. Although I don’t have reader for this blog, I want to make this a stepping stone to practice my writing skills and share my financial knowledge.

My goal for the month of June – commitment to write 2-3 posts per week.

Simple but important. Posts that are informative and entertaining. I’ll keep my fingers cross.

Yay! I’m so happy to be back. I will pat myself, there you go.

P.S. Happy 49th birthday to my mother!

Leave a Reply

